Security door to change the lock core how much? How to change the lock core of the security door

2023-06-05 09:13

First, the lock core classification is as follows:


1. Class A lock core. Class A lock core is a more common lock core for the more versatile security doors on the market. Among many lock cores, class A has the worst anti-theft coefficient, which is not conducive to anti-theft. The price is relatively cheap, about 100.


2. Class B lock core. The anti-theft factor of type B lock core is slightly higher than that of type A, and it is more reliable. The price of this B-class lock core is relatively moderate, after all, its anti-theft coefficient is not the highest. Prices over 200, 300 and above.


3. Super B lock core. The so-called Super B class is definitely more reliable than the B Class. However, most of these levels are created and developed independently by companies and are not much different from Level B in terms of anti-theft levels. The better price is 600 yuan, the general price is 300 yuan.


4. Super B blade lock core. It has the highest level of anti-theft, the most reliable technology and the highest production technology. It is difficult for thieves to find the focus of this level of lock core, and it takes at least an hour to open. This type of lock cartridge is also very expensive, usually more than 300, good quality is more than 800.




Second, how to replace the anti-theft door lock core


1. When replacing the anti-theft lock core, you must first choose the lock core of the same size. At this time, we should find the location of the anti-theft door lock core, remove the corresponding screws, and then replace the original lock core with the key. The last step is to measure the size of the lock core so that we can buy the appropriate size of the anti-theft lock core.


2. When we select the right lock core, the next step is to install it. Although the installation and disassembly steps are very different, care should be taken not to tighten the screws, otherwise the security door handle is not easy to open.


3. When replacing the lock core, people should not only consider the degree of change of the security door to the lock core, but also consider how to change the anti-theft door lock.

防盗门换锁芯多少钱?防盗门怎样换锁芯

2023-06-05 09:13

 一、锁芯分类如下:
  
  1.A级锁芯。A级锁芯是一种更常见的锁芯,用于市场上更通用的防盗门。在许多锁芯中,A级的防盗系数最差,这不利于防盗。价格相对便宜,大约100。

  2.B级锁芯。B型锁芯的防盗系数略高于A型,并且更可靠。这种B级锁芯的价格相对适中,毕竟其防盗系数不是最高的。价格超过200、300和更高。

  3.超级B级锁芯。所谓的超级B级肯定比B级更可靠。但是,这些级别中的大多数都是由公司独立创建和开发的,在防盗级别上与B级没有太大区别。更好的价格是600多元,一般的价格是300多元。

  4.超级B级刀片锁芯。它具有最高的防盗水平,最可靠的技术和最高的生产技术。小偷很难找到此级别的锁芯的焦点,至少需要一个小时才能打开。这种类型的锁芯也非常昂贵,通常超过300,质量好的则超过800。


二、如何更换防盗门锁芯

  1.更换防盗门锁芯时,必须首先选择相同尺寸的锁芯。这时,我们应该找到防盗门锁芯的位置,卸下相应的螺钉,然后用钥匙替换原来的锁芯。最后一步是测量锁芯的尺寸,以便我们可以购买适当尺寸的防盗门锁芯。

  2.当我们选择右锁芯时,下一步就是安装它。尽管安装和拆卸步骤有很大不同,但应注意不要拧紧螺钉,否则防盗门把手不容易打开。

  3.更换锁芯时,人们不仅应考虑防盗门对锁芯的改动程度,还应考虑如何更改防盗门锁。